Feb 01 2019

Shirley Kniazky Award 2019

 Shirley Kniazky Award ~ NOW OPEN

The Grant MacEwan University Faculty Association supports post-secondary education and is committed to life-long learning. One way the Association demonstrates this is through a financial awards program. This program is open to immediate family members of Association members.

Ten (10) students attending any accredited post-secondary institution will be granted an award of $1,000.00 each.

Deadline to Submit Completed Applications is: 
Friday, March 08, 2019 at 3:00 pm.

Applications may be submitted through interoffice mail to the FA Office at CCC 7-102, or electronically to

Awards will be drawn randomly following the application deadline, at the Winter General Membership Meeting (March 13, 2019).  The winners will be notified thereafter.

To view the application and for more information on eligibility, please click here