Feb 01 2018

Shirley Kniazky Award 2018 **NOW OPEN**

The Grant MacEwan University Faculty Association supports post-secondary education and is committed to life-long learning. One way the Association demonstrates this is through a financial awards program.  This program is open to immediate family members of Association members.

Ten (10) students attending any accredited post-secondary institution will be granted an award of $1,000.00 each.

Deadline to Submit Completed Applications is: 
Friday, March 09, 2018 at 4:00 pm

Applications may be submitted through interoffice mail to the FA Office at CCC 7-102, or electronically to The successful individuals will be entered into a draw, names will be drawn at random at the conclusion of the GMUFA Winter Membership meeting (date to be determined).

To view the application and for more information on eligibility, please click the link below:

Shirley Kniazky Award 2018