ACIFA 2017 Provincial Awards - Submit Your Nominations

The deadline for submitting nominations to the ACIFA office is February 28, 2018.   Distinguished Instructor Award Innovation in Teaching Scholarship of Teaching and Learning   Please click on the following…

Read More

Shirley Kniazky Award 2018 **NOW OPEN**

The Grant MacEwan University Faculty Association supports post-secondary education and is committed to life-long learning. One way the Association demonstrates this is through a financial awards program.  This…

Read More

CAUT Standing Committees

REMINDER : Call for Nominations for Members of CAUT Standing Committees We are asking member associations for assistance in identifying potential members for CAUT’s standing committees. We welcome…

Read More